

AJ INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY A Unit of Laxmi Memorial Education Trust (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgavi) NH-66, Kottara Chowki, Mangaluru, Karnataka 575006

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

IoT / Developer`s Community Club List of Committee Members [2023-24]

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Position
1	Mrs. Snitha Shetty (CSE)	Coordinator
2	Rakshitha Shetty	Class Coordinator (3 rd Year CSE)
3	Gaurav B S	Class Coordinator (3 rd Year ISE)
4	Rakshith S Shetty	Class Coordinator (3 rd Year ECE)
5	Aman Hasan	Class Coordinator (2 nd Year CSE)
6	Nishanth Shetty B	Class Coordinator (2 nd Year ISE)
7	Ashish	Class Coordinator (1 st Year ISE)
8	Karthik Rajeevan	Class Coordinator (1 st Year CSE)
9	Srijan	Class Coordinator (1 st Year ICB)
10	Manjunath	Class Coordinator(1 st Year CIV)
11	Nithesh S Kotian	Member (3 rd Year CSE)
12	P A Keertana	Member (2 nd Year CSE)
13	Shramish	Member (1 st Year CSE)
14	Vikram Balachandra Naik	Member (3 rd Year ISE)
15	Thrisha	Member (2 nd Year ISE)
16	Kishan	Member (1 st Year ISE)
17	Shamnith T A	Member (1 st Year ICB)
18	Lohith saya	Member (2 nd Year ECE)
19	Jeeva A H	Member (3 rd Year ECE)
20	Paavana kumara	Member (1 st Year CIV)